top of page

Best skin forward


Hi everyone,

It has been a while since i blogged but its not because i was lazy. I was diagnosed with cancer at the end of 2017 and since that diagnosis my life felt like it was running to the drs agendas, between appointments, scans and treatment i had no time and no energy to even focus on my biz, I committed a great deal of time in my business prior to this and it is only just now i have some energy and some time to focus some more..... I am having a online facebook event from the 23rd may until the 31st of may and i invite you to come along and take a look - and don't fear there is no pressure to buy but i would love your support in way of comments and what your thoughts are about the products that will be posted over that period. You can find it here - https://www.facebook.com/events/593535654373249/

I hope to see you there

Shez x


bottom of page