top of page

Creating a garden

Today the 21st August 2017 marks the start of my 30 day countdown to my launch, I am so chuffed the green light is finally on and i am ready to roll............

How cool is technology these days? I literally were able to add a live countdown timer to my site counting down the 30 days to launch. Technology is just amazeballs these days.

So back to the blog subject "Launch " lol I have created a fun daily countdown post's that will be posted daily over the next 30 days.... But the best part will be in my private group - that is where the launch will be and it is also where you will find out more about the giveaway i have planned, I guarantee you will love it! You can join my group here

Watch for my posts in the group on how you can gain more entry points to the ultimate giveaway i have planned for launch, there will be more announcements on other smaller giveaways aswell.... more fun for everyone!

Shez x

bottom of page