top of page

Welcome

Welcome to Your Skin Canvas blog, I hope found my website interesting and i hope to continue your interest with this blog. First of all i'm Shez, my tag line is Nails are my hobby skincare is my business!

I work from home building my brand Your Skin Canvas, So what is Your Skin Canvas? you ask, Well let me start at the beginning. It was towards the end of 2016 i heard of a skin care range that was launching in Australia.

I set out on a online mission to find someone "a already consultant" that could give me more information. Well a few days later i found a beautiful lady named Gloria who told me everything i needed to know. I was sold :) Well not really we were not even in pre launch phase... I held in and Gloria allowed me into her USA group so i could get to know other consultants.

The name of the skincare range will remain a mystery - Just for now, i can say its backed by a reputable name...

OK im excited, i hungrily research the products daily and begin setting myself up for when we can pre launch.

The pre enrol date was announced and i pre enrolled on the 5th of December 2016 and began building my team - who i refer to as Team Fearless - more about that part in blogs to come.

How did i know this skincare range was the one i wanted to represent?

1- All products are backed with a 60 day empty jar money back guarantee

2- All products are scientifically proven to work

3- Reputable name behind the product's

4- Training and support is all provided online

5- Ground floor opportunity in Australia

6- Pre launch phase allows time to set up for successful launch (golden)

and my adventure began..........

Shez x

nsultants

bottom of page